Chair & Chair, Executive Committee
Matthew Kostmayer
Columbia Consulting Group


Vice Chair & Chair, Advocacy Committee
Dr. Franklin Lance 
Pastor, Mount Lebanon Baptist Church


Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Steve Kuhr
CFO, EA Engineering, Science and Technology


Secretary & Chair, Major Underwriting Committee
John C. Woloszyn

Manager, Financial Operations (BGE) at Exelon


Franklyn Baker
President & CEO, United Way of Baltimore


Deborah Callard
Board Member, WYPR
Retired fundraising professional 


Damion Cooper
Founder & Executive Director, Project Pneuma
Director, Office of Neighborhood Relations at Baltimore City Council


Jeffrey A. Davis
Managing Partner, Van Eperen


Chair, Investments Committee
Lynne Durbin
President, InLine LLC


Chris Fedak
Vice-President, M&T Bank Commercial Banking 


Richard Gamper
Co-Head Marketing & Messaging, Brown Advisory


James Garrett
Educational Consultant


Matt Gallagher
President & CEO, Goldseker Foundation

Chickie Grayson
President & CEO, Enterprise Homes


Peter A. Hammen
Chief of Operations, Office of the Mayor, City of Baltimore


Melanie Kletz 
Grant Thornton


Co-Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee
Hugh McCormick 



Chair, Communications Committee
Aaron Moore

Principal, Orange Element


Chair, Governance Committee
Laura Perry
Whiteford Taylor & Preston, Retired


Heather Plitt
Clifton Larson Allen


The Honorable Catherine Pugh
Mayor, City of Baltimore


Romaine Smallwood-Smoot
General Manager, General Growth Properties
Mondawmin Mall


Delegate Mary Washington
Baltimore City 43rd District  


Rebecca Weaver
U.S. Department of Veterans


Co-Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee
Co-Chair, Picnic in the Park Committee
Steve Ziger
Ziger/Snead Architects


Immediate Past Chair
Anthony T. Rodgers 
President, Rodgers Development, LLC


Founder and Chairman Emeritus
Sally Michel